Home Page St. Marys Headquarters Alma Branch Eskridge Branch Onaga Branch Mini Libraries

The St. Marys branch library serves as the headquarters for the Pottawatomie Wabaunsee Regional Library system.

With multiple locations throughout Pottawatomie and Wabaunsee counties the regional library is committed to serving the needs of all library patrons.

Regional Library Headquarters Staff
306 North 5th Street
St. Marys, KS 66536
Telephone / Fax: 785-437-2778

Director: Judith Cremer e-mail: cremerj@oct.net
Assistant Director: Elizabeth Tschetter e-mail: pwrlad@oct.net
Bookkeeper / Secretary: Julie Homan e-mail: pwrlbk@oct.net
Processing Consultant: Deborah Eichem e-mail: eichemd@oct.net
Collection Development: Theresa Heath e-mail: pwrlcd@oct.net
Processing Clerk: Vicky Jones e-mail: jonesv@oct.net

Judith Cremer Julie Theresa Heath   Deborah Eichem