REFORMA Heartland Chapter

Members

* To send e-mail, please remove ".nospam" from the e-mail address.
Officers
President & KLA Liaison
Anitra Steele
124 S Willow Ave
Sugar Creek, MO 64053-1449
Phone: (816) 836-4031
anitrasteele@yahoo.com.nospam
Vice-President
Christine Peterson
cpeterson85@gmail.com.nospam
Treasurer
Jack Granath
South Branch Library
3104 Strong Ave.
Kansas City, KS 66106
Work Phone: (913) 722-7400
jgranath@kckpl.org.nospam
Secretary
Jean Hatfield
Wichita Public Library
3447 S. Meridian
Wichita, KS 67217
Phone: (316) 337-9104
jhatfield@wichita.gov.nospam

Communications Officer
Sarah E. Velasquez
svelasqu@emporia.edu.nospam

Members
Denice Adkins
SISLT
University of Missouri
303 Townsend Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Work Phone: (573) 884-9804
denice.adkins@reforma.org.nospam
Jason Bernth
SISLT Graduate Student
University of Missouri
Phone: (314) 223-8409
jebtf3@mail.missouri.edu.nospam
Barbara Henderson
St. Louis Public Library
1106 Union Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63113
Work Phone: (314) 367-0717
bhenderson@slpl.org.nospam
Cindi Hickey
Retired
cindi.hickey@gmail.com.nospam
Nancy Kishpaugh
Independence Public Library
Reina Nebeker
Jeff Papier
Florissant Valley Campus Library
3400 Pershall Rd.
Ferguson, MO 63135-1408
Work Phone: (314) 513-4514
jpapier@stlcc.edu.nospam
Norma Pountney
South Omaha Library
2808 Q Street
Omaha, NE 681072828
Work Phone: (402) 444-4850
npountney@omahalibrary.org.nospam
Naomi Solomon
Lincoln, NE
(402) 890-3173
nsolomyn@gmail.com.nospam
Tom Taylor
South Central Kansas Library System
321 N. Main St.
South Hutchinson, KS 67505
Work Phone: (800) 234-0529 ext 149
tom@sckls.info.nospam
Sarah VanRaden
South Omaha Library
2808 Q Street
Omaha, NE 68107
Work Phone: (402) 444-4850
svanraden@omahalibrary.org.nospam
Rina Vecchiola
Washington University in St. Louis



Last updated January 27, 2014
Web site issues to Jack Granath

* To send e-mail, please remove ".nospam" from the e-mail address.